Local: (870) 777-6667   Tollfree: (800) 950-9205   
HOPE FLORAL & GIFTS
PREFERRED FLORIST TO ALL AREA FUNERAL HOMES ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
501 S Main St. Hope, AR 71801    Local: (870) 777-6667   Tollfree: (800) 950-9205
Customer Reviews
HOPE FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Hope, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Don't normally order flowers online, however this was very easy and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The website was easy to navigate. The ordering process was simple and fast. The flowers were delivered as requested. I would definitely use Hope Florals again & recommend their services.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was very easy to use. Also, I had to call the store and the guy that answer was very friendly and helpful.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

PERFECT
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Relatives that were able to attend mu aunts service called me to tell what a beautiful arrangement you had delivered. Thank you for your phone call to let me know and choose different color flowers. I sincerely hope I don't need your services soon, but if I do you will be first on my list to call. Again Thank You Don Betts
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Website was easy to navigate, plenty of floral options and easy to process.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were lovely. Thanks
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I loved the convenience of shopping online. There was a large selection of beautiful arrangements at several price points. I will definitely be using Hope Floral in the future.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and still are today! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome as always!!!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always beautiful - no matter what we order!!!!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always beautiful !!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was wonderful! The flowers were beautiful and arrived exactly on time.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers as always!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The young lady that assisted in taking my order was very pleasant and totally professional. I had no doubt after our conversation that the order would be correct.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The ordering process was very easy and the arrangement was beautiful. I was very impressed. Thank you
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was at the funeral service yesterday and saw the beautiful floral arrangement. It was just perfect ???? Thank you.
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was at the funeral service yesterday and saw the beautiful floral arrangement. It was just perfect ???? Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hope Floral & Gifts are THE BEST. I ordered flowers for my "second mom" this morning and in no time she called me with such excitement. She brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for helping make her birthday so special!! Blessings to You!!!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely the best! Bitsy and her crew always deliver the most beautiful flowers and arrangements. Easy to Order! We are always very satisfied with every order! The Best !!
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering was very easy through the Hope Floral & Gifts website. Prices were reasonable. Friends who attended the funeral said the basket of flowers was very lovely. I will not be ordering in the future as far as I know because I am out-of-state and only knew the deceased from the time he lived in MA. However, I would certainly use this store again if I needed to send flowers in AR.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great customer service and a quality floral arrangement.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process was very easy. I've not heard back from anyone that was at the funeral so I really don't know how the arrangement looked.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The ordering process was very easy and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The buying process was quick and easy. We appreciate the positive experience.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

This former teacher is a friend of mine whom I taught with at Clinton Primary School in Hope Arkansas. They are the salt of the earth kind of people.
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful... and they even delivered them in the rain! The man delivering the flowers was very pleasant. Thank you to everyone involved..... You all help me celebrate My MOM!!! We made her day!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They make beautiful arrangements and always assure they get there on time.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always service was great!
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Mother received one of the most unique and beautiful arrangements from your shop at Christmas. It made a wonderful presentation as our Christmas centerpiece. Great Job!!
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your flower arrangement was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever ordered from any Florist. Thank you for doing such a great job.Jan
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience! Everyone was talking for days about how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your efficient completion of my order for a family funeral. When I called to confirm, you were polite and sensitive to the family's time of mourning.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Enjoyed both of the arrangements I had for Mother's Day The fresh flowers were on a table just inside the front door and folks who walked in commented, "smells good in here"...thanks for making it special..c
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Local family owned florist. They are very customer and community focused. I live out of town and when I order flowers I can be confident that my order is taken care of properly.
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I'm a returning customer, The flowers sent to mom beautiful. Thank you so very much
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Kathleen was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

service was great and the person that i spoke to was very kind and patient. My aunt loved the flower arrangement and that makes me very happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Pleased as always!!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely stunning! Arrangement and service superb as always. You guys rock and I will be using you as long as I am here.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Simply the best! As usual recipient and senders were wowed by the arrangement. You guys are awesome!
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I received two beautiful bouquets from HF&G on my birthday. They are still gorgeous, with some buds just now opening, 3 days after delivery.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

The website was easy to access and since I do not live in Hope was a simple way for me to get flowers for my Mom. The delivery was extra fast. I requested they be delivered on Thursday and they went ahead and delivered on the Monday I ordered. She was very suprised to receive them and loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Nice
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

A++
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Whether I am sending flowers or receiving them Hope Floral always has the finest quality flowers and arrangements.
Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have ordered from you several times via phone or internet. Always a pleasure to work with. Flowers arrive when needed and are beautiful.
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful, just as they were described on your website. I was very pleased, thanks, Linda Kaps
Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was very pleased to be able to find a floral shop in Hope, Arkansas that I could order online from my home in Arizona. I trust that the item was pleasing to the recipient.
Date: Aug 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I order flowers from my Mom several times a year and never have any problems with the ordering and they have always been delivered when specified. My Mom always tells me how beautiful the arrangements are every time.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The person who took my order was absolutely wonderful. I had tried to get through via land line telephone and their was trouble on the line. I finally thought about placing my order for flowers for a funeral on the internet. I asked that someone call to confirm my order. Within about three hours, I had a call from a person's personal cell phone confirming my order. Thank you so much!! You have a great Floral Shop.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flower Delivery To Hope, AR
See Delivery Areas